#ProdMgmtTalk on Process with Poornima Vijayashanker, Founder Of BizeeBee And Femgineer

Posted on Updated on

Poornima Vijayashanker
Poornima Vijayashanker

femgineer.com

Listen to internet radio with ProdMgmtTalk on Blog Talk Radio

Poornima says, “To guarantee that people will love the products you build, you need a process! I’d like to share the process I’ve been using and refining at all my startups: Mint.com, BizeeBee, and Femgineer. I know that sharing my process will help others in the Startup Product and Global Product Talks communities, who are just as passionate about building products as I am!”

Participants are welcome to listen live at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/prodmgmttalk, call in to talk on the show (323) 927-2957 and to participate on Twitter by following @ProdMgmtTalk and tweeting using the hashtag #ProdMgmtTalk.

Resources: http://bit.ly/X6FNV9

From Poornima’s presentation at Startup Product Summit SF, Feb 7, 2013

poornimasps

By Stefan Aronsen

Livescribed by Stefan Aronsen @sfintercom